#workFromHome- Use the time for innovation

Covid-19 presents us all with a new challenge. Some companies have to restructure for now and for afterwards. As an IT company, we are still there for you. Use the time and plan your IT and advertising strategy with us.

about.jpg

We help Startups & companies in the design, development and implementation of digital products for web & mobile

We turn ideas into works of art.

Our Customers

Our Services

Web Design

While others only focus on making the website graphic and appealing, our team of creative experts pays great attention to the identity of your brand in order to have a lasting impact on the end users.

Web Development

Are you looking for a reliable web development company to take your existing website to the next level or do you want to create a new website from scratch?

Android Apps

Depending on your individual wishes and needs, we develop the native Android apps from A to Z! The entire development process includes the phases of UI / UX, from publication in an app store to the accompanying customer.

We are different because we understand the customer's thoughts and implement them accordingly.

The Apptec24 team stands for a sustainable and stable partnership that goes far beyond the originally planned cooperation. Our team not only creates the app for you, but also advises you throughout the entire process.

business_deal.jpg

References

What do our customers say about us?

#workFromHome- Nutzen Sie die Zeit für Innovation

Covid-19 stellt uns  alle vor neuen Herausforderung. Manche Unternehmen  müssen sich für jetzt und für danach neu orientieren. Als IT-Unternehmen sind wir weiterhin für Sie da. Nutzen Sie die Zeit und planen Sie mit uns ihre IT- und Werbestrategie.

  • IOS Entwicklung
  • Android Entwicklung
  • PHP Entwicklung
  • Salesforce CRM
  • Digitales Marketing (PPC)
about.jpg

Wir helfen Startups & Unternehmen beim Design , Entwickeln und Implementieren von digitalen Produkten für Web & Mobil

Wir verwandeln Ideen in Kunstwerke

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Web Design

Während andere sich nur darauf konzentrieren, die Website grafisch und ansprechend zu gestalten, schenkt unser Team kreativer Experten große Aufmerksamkeit zur Identität Ihrer Marke, um die Endnutzer nachhaltig zu beeinflussen.

Web Development

Suchen Sie nach einer zuverlässigen Webentwicklungsfirma, um Ihre bestehende Website auf die neue Ebene zu bringen oder möchten Sie eine neue Website von Grund auf neu erstellen?

Android Apps

Abhängig von Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Bedürfnissen entwickeln wir die nativen Android Apps von A bis Z! Der gesamte Entwicklungsprozess umfasst die Phasen von UI / UX, von der Veröffentlichung in einem App Store bis hin zum begleitenden Kunden.

Wir sind anders, weil wir die Gedanken des Kunden verstehen und entsprechend umsetzen.

Das Team von Apptec24 steht für eine nachhaltige und stabile Partnerschaft, die weit über die ursprünglich geplante Kooperation hinausgeht. Unser Team erstellt nicht nur die App für Sie, sondern berät Sie auch während des gesamten Prozesses.

business_deal.jpg

Referenzen

Was sagen unsere Kunden über uns?

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Per Formular oder Telefonat - Lernen Sie uns Kennen